Aimée Cartier—– *author *psychic *mom *wife *speaker *dabbler in comedy

FLOURISH BLOG: Providing tools and (true) stories for creating an inspired, intuitive life.

The grand celebratory finale (for now): One minute of joyous bday video.

I know, I might sound like I’m going on about this.  But I once remember reading in Gretchen Rubin’s Happiness Project how happiness is increased when you allow yourself to anticipate a moment or an event.  I feel the same is true for basking in the happy memories that resulted from an event.  So, I’m basking.  And without apology.  I hope this one minute of joy (in two segments) also brings you joy!

VIDEO ONE: 40 candles? I got this!  I’ve been practicing for years! (approx. 45 seconds)

VIDEO TWO: Party decorations still incite celebration one week out! (15 seconds)

Party decorations still going strong almost one week out!

A post shared by Aimée Cartier (@aimeecartier) on

One comment on “The grand celebratory finale (for now): One minute of joyous bday video.

  1. Pingback: Hurrah I’m “in my 40’s”! Why I think this is so great. | Aimée Cartier----- *author *psychic *mom *wife *speaker *dabbler in comedy

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 26, 2014 by in Holiday, Love Letters.
