Aimée Cartier—– *author *psychic *mom *wife *speaker *dabbler in comedy

FLOURISH BLOG: Providing tools and (true) stories for creating an inspired, intuitive life.

Crude but totally funny… you want me to wash my what?

My husband was on the phone with a friend of ours the other day.  Our friend was going to pick up his girlfriend so he said, sort of jokingly.  “I’m going to go wash my armpits then pick her up.” 

It was on speaker phone so I could hear him, so I piped up (this is the crude part), “Wash your dick too while you’re at it.”

I said it kind of loudly because I was a bit away from the phone.  So my son who was playing outside in the backyard heard me.  Driving around on his little scoot bike back there he said in a sort of sing-song-upbeat-question voice to me, “You want me to wash my dick?”

Luckily he couldn’t see us and he doesn’t even know what the word “dick” means because needless to say, all the adults on the scene were laughing.

IMG_7139.JPG

6 comments on “Crude but totally funny… you want me to wash my what?

  1. JennyO
    August 28, 2014

       BAHAHA… oh shit that’s funny 

    ________________________________

  2. Sasha
    August 29, 2014

    They hear everything! I sweat their ears are bionic! 🙂

  3. Sasha
    August 29, 2014

    Swear not sweat!! 😉

    • aimeecartier
      August 29, 2014

      haha! this made me laugh. I read “swear” I had to look back on it after this comment. I sweat they are bionic too!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 29, 2014 by in Humor, Motherhood and tagged , , , , , , , .
