Aimée Cartier—– *author *psychic *mom *wife *speaker *dabbler in comedy

FLOURISH BLOG: Providing tools and (true) stories for creating an inspired, intuitive life.

I’ve moved! It’s important. Read this.

aimee' photo shoot 013-001
I’ve moved! Just web addresses.

If you’d like to follow me, or you would like to read more of what you find in this space, you can now do so here: www.blog.aimeecartier.com.  

Now at blog.aimeecartier.com, you will find every article that is on this blog AND more!  You’ll find the most current posts, comments, likes, notices, etc.  In short, you’ll find more tools and (true) stories for inspired, intuitive, alive and happy living!

If you already subscribe to or follow my blog, don’t worry, I’ve brought you along with me.  My posts will still show up in your reader or in your email as usual.

I so look forward to connecting with you all there.  Thank you for checking in and coming along for the ride.

See you at www.blog.aimeecartier.com

Love,

Aimée

aimee' photo shoot 020-001P.S. I’m also on

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

and of course my main website about my psychic work: www.spreadingblessings.com.

Leave a Reply

